Bylaws and Parliamentarian Committee

The MACM Bylaws and Parliamentarian Committee reviews the bylaws of the Association as to their practicality and application. The Committee also reviews the needs of the Association for amending or adding to the bylaws. It makes a report of its findings to the Board of Directors. The bylaws may be amended at any Association meeting by a majority of the registered regular members present and voting. Any member in good standing may make a recommendation to the Bylaws Committee and all proposed amendments shall be referred to this Committee for study and recommendations. The chairperson of this Committee shall serve as the parliamentarian of the Association. The Bylaws Committee typically meets quarterly or as needed.
Lisa Lane, Committee Chair


2018-2020 Members

Lisa Lane

Committee Chair
District: 4th

Kris Bartness

District: 3rd

Rhonda Bot

Court Administrator
Douglas & Morrison Counties

Christopher Channing

District: 4th

Gena Jones

District: 1st

Sean Jones

District: 9th

Heather Montpetit

District: 1st